kavita on Akhila Akka

People get added/subtracted as time passes in our Life. As we keep on meeting people, we form relationships. Akhila became an elder sister to all of us (Srinivasa Chaitanya, Priyanka Peddinti and me). We fondly call her as Akki (Akhila + Akka).

She tied a rakhi to us. On this occasion, we came together and wrote a funny poem on her.

Akka…

Akali veste Annam pettav
Curry lo vesukovadaniki salt icchav
Aa Annam aragakapote tablet icchav…
enduku Akka inni icchav

Catan lo adaggane ore icchav…
Adakkundane wood ni icchav…
Xbox lo games adipimchav…
Kani endukakka anni nuvve gelichav

Kotteyadaniki mouse icchav
Bowling adadaniki bavanicchav
Bore kodite, bhadakani cheppav
Endukakka… Bhumi puttinappudu puttav

Pillala to paatu stage ekkav
Anada Mela lo gantulu vesav
Enduku devuda… Ee Akka ni inta late naakichhav

About Bala subrahmanyam kambala

I am fondly called as subbu. I started writing poems since my childhood. I got this habit of writing poems from my childhood friend Bhanu Chandrasekhar Thorati.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment