Poem on a new friend – Tootu

Friends made us… It is difficult live in a place without friends. When I moved to minnesota for my masters, Tootu kurra gave me temporary accommodation for a month. More than a pal, he is a good human being. This poem is dedicated to him.

Manusuni pulakarimche padam sneham

Manushulani kalipe bandam sneham

Kotta sneham to pudutundi oo kotta jeevitam

Oka manchi manishi avvalente, undali o manchi nestam

                                     Adi nee sneham ani asistu… Subbu

About Bala subrahmanyam kambala

I am fondly called as subbu. I started writing poems since my childhood. I got this habit of writing poems from my childhood friend Bhanu Chandrasekhar Thorati.
This entry was posted in kavita and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

